Brooke McConnell
Executive Director
Cass Skarka
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Dan Roberts
Director of Operations
Kendall Fearnley
Farm Stand Supervisor
Camilla Brown
Community Gardens Intern
Juliette Fredericks
CSA Intern
Joyce Carroll
Stewardship & Special Projects Coordinator
Daniel Williams
Food Sovereignty and Farm Engagement Coordinator
Bill Pitney
Ian Magnus
Farm and Stewardship Director
Kelly Holzworth
Assistant Farm Manager
Ava DuBoff
Accessibility Intern
Kathryn Klanderman
Administrative Coordinator
Melissa S.
Community Gardens & Engagement Manager
Kate B.
Farm Crew

Board of Directors

Alisa Dalton
Board Chair
Lori Bellingham
Board Vice Chair and Co-Chair, Fund Development Committee
Jenna Schwartzoff
Secretary and Co-Chair of Governance Committee
Shane Zanetti
Larry Woolbright
Chair, Buildings and Grounds Committee
Bart Altamari
Co-Chair, Governance Committee
Jennifer Alexander
Sarah Mytelka

Advisory Council

Barbara Glaser
Chair, Community Advisory Council
Tim Biello
New York Project Director, American Farmland Trust | Owner and Farm Manager, Featherbed Lane Farm.
Suzanne Balet Haight
Elizabeth Sobol
President and CEO Saratoga Performing Arts Council
Alane Ball Chinian
Regional Director of Saratoga-Capital District Region, New York State Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation
Field Horne
Cevan Castle
Landscape Designer, Cevan Castle Environment & Design Inc.
Scott Clark
Executive Director, Saratoga Regional YMCA
Crystal Stewart

Emeritus Board

Paul Arnold
Sandy Arnold
Michael Kilpatrick
Dr. John Sconzo
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram